ربيع الدقة

يتم استخدام الينابيع لمجموعة واسعة من قطاعات الصناعة ، وعادة ما يتم ذلك عن طريق الختم ، ولكن في بعض الحالات ، يكون حجم الينابيع صغيرًا ويجب أن يكون دقيقًا للغاية ، والذي يجب إنتاجه عن طريق النقش المعدني. يمكننا إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من الربيع الدقة حسب الرسومات الخاصة بك.


مع أحدث خطوط إنتاج النقش الأوتوماتيكية لدينا ، يمكننا إنتاج نابض دقيق بسرعة مع أصغر تفاوت 0.01 مم.


فيما يلي عدد قليل من تطبيقات الزنبرك الدقيقة لدينا ، المزيد من التطبيقات في انتظار استفسارك.

View as  
 
  • نحن YanMing هو أحد أفضل مصانع النقش بالصور في الصين ، حيث نوفر أحجامًا مختلفة من الربيع المحفور بأحدث خطوط إنتاج حفر حمض المعادن الكيميائية الأوتوماتيكية ، وقد كرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم الربيع المحفور الأكثر دقة ومنتجات النقش المعدنية الأخرى ، أرحب بكم لزيارة الحفر لدينا المصنع على راحتك أو إرسال استفسارك إلى [email protected]

  • نحن YanMing هو أحد أفضل مصانع النقش بالصور في الصين ، حيث يزودنا بأحجام مختلفة من صمام الربيع المحفور مع أحدث خطوط إنتاج حفر حمض المعادن الكيميائية الأوتوماتيكية لدينا ، وقد كرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم صمام الربيع المحفور الأكثر دقة ومنتجات الحفر المعدنية الأخرى ، نرحب بكم لزيارة لدينا مصنع الحفر على راحتك أو إرسال استفسارك إلى [email protected]

 1 
مورد ومصنّع عالي الجودة لـ {الكلمة الرئيسية} - Shenzhen YanMing Plate Process Co.، Ltd .. مرحبًا بكم في شراء المصنع بسعر رخيص ربيع الدقة. سوف نقدم لك السعر المنخفض و {الكلمة}} المخصصة والاقتباس المخصص ، ونتطلع إلى الشراء.

Precision Spring

Springs are used for a wide range of industry sectors, normally it is made by stamping, but in some cases, the springs size is small and need to be very precisely ,which has to be produced by metal etching. We can produce different kinds of Precision Spring as per your drawings.


With our latest automatic etching production lines, we can produce precision spring fast with smallest 0.01mm tolerance.


Below are only few of our precision spring applications, more applications are waiting for your inquiry.

View as  
 
  • We YanMing is a top photo etching factory in China, supplying different sizes of Etched Spring with our latest automatic chemical metal acid etching production lines, we devoted ourselves to offering the most precision Etched Spring and other metal etching products, welcome you to visit our etching factory at your convenience or send your inquiry to [email protected]

  • We YanMing is a top photo etching factory in China, supplying different sizes of Etched Spring Valve with our latest automatic chemical metal acid etching production lines, we devoted ourselves to offering the most precision Etched Spring Valve and other metal etching products, welcome you to visit our etching factory at your convenience or send your inquiry to [email protected]

 1 
High quality Precision Spring supplier and manufacturer - Shenzhen YanMing Plate Process Co.,Ltd..Welcome to our factory buy cheap Precision Spring. We will provide you with the low price and customized Precision Spring and quotation, and look forward to your purchase.