إطار رصاص

يمكن ختم إطارات الرصاص وحفرها لصناعة أشباه الموصلات ، ونحن مهنيون لإطار الرصاص المعدني المحفور.

 

يمكن أن يكون إطار الرصاص المحفور بدقة مع تحمل منخفض ، والمهلة الزمنية قصيرة جدًا في الإنتاج الضخم دون تكلفة الأدوات.

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن إطار الرصاص ، فقط أرسل لنا استفسارًا.

View as  
 
  • نحن YanMing هو أحد أفضل مصانع حفر الصور في الصين ، حيث نوفر أحجامًا مختلفة من إطار الرصاص لأشباه الموصلات بأحدث خطوط إنتاج حفر حمض المعادن الكيميائية الأوتوماتيكية ، وقد كرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم إطار الرصاص الأكثر دقة لأشباه الموصلات ومنتجات الحفر المعدنية الأخرى ، نرحب بكم لزيارة لدينا مصنع الحفر على راحتك أو إرسال استفسارك إلى [email protected]

  • نحن YanMing هو أحد أهم مصانع النقش بالصور في الصين ، حيث نوفر أحجامًا مختلفة من إطار Dummy Lead Frame مع أحدث خطوط إنتاج نقش حمض المعدن الكيميائي الأوتوماتيكي ، وقد كرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم أكثر دقة Dummy Lead Frame ومنتجات النقش المعدنية الأخرى ، نرحب بكم لزيارة لدينا مصنع الحفر على راحتك أو إرسال استفسارك إلى [email protected]

 1 
مورد ومصنّع عالي الجودة لـ {الكلمة الرئيسية} - Shenzhen YanMing Plate Process Co.، Ltd .. مرحبًا بكم في شراء المصنع بسعر رخيص إطار رصاص. سوف نقدم لك السعر المنخفض و {الكلمة}} المخصصة والاقتباس المخصص ، ونتطلع إلى الشراء.

Lead Frame

Lead frames can be stamped and etched for semiconductor industry, and we are professionally for metal etched lead frame.

 

Etched lead frame can be in precision with low tolerance, and the lead time is very short in mass production without tooling cost.

 

If you are looking for lead frame, just send us an inquiry.

View as  
 
  • We YanMing is a top photo etching factory in China, supplying different sizes of Semiconductor Lead Frame with our latest automatic chemical metal acid etching production lines, we devoted ourselves to offering the most precision Semiconductor Lead Frame and other metal etching products, welcome you to visit our etching factory at your convenience or send your inquiry to [email protected]

  • We YanMing is a top photo etching factory in China, supplying different sizes of Dummy Lead Frame with our latest automatic chemical metal acid etching production lines, we devoted ourselves to offering the most precision Dummy Lead Frame and other metal etching products, welcome you to visit our etching factory at your convenience or send your inquiry to [email protected]

 1 
High quality Lead Frame supplier and manufacturer - Shenzhen YanMing Plate Process Co.,Ltd..Welcome to our factory buy cheap Lead Frame. We will provide you with the low price and customized Lead Frame and quotation, and look forward to your purchase.