عاكس الضوء

يغطي غطاء المصباح المصباح على المصباح مع الضوء بأشكال أو اتجاهات منتشرة مختلفة مع ميزات زخرفية وجمالية.


يمكن تصنيع عاكس الضوء من مواد مختلفة ، ونقوم فقط بعمل ظل عاكس معدني محفور.


تستخدم ظلال المصابيح المعدنية المحفورة كثيرًا في المصباح الراقي ، ويسعدنا العمل معك.

View as  
 
  • نحن YanMing هو أحد أفضل مصانع حفر الصور في الصين ، حيث نوفر أنواعًا مختلفة من أباجورة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بأحدث خطوط إنتاج حمض المعادن الكيميائية الأوتوماتيكية لدينا وفقًا لتصميماتك الخاصة ، فقد كرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم أفضل أغطية المصابيح المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومنتجات الحفر المعدنية الأخرى ، أرحب بكم لزيارة مصنع الحفر لدينا على راحتك أو إرسال استفسارك إلى [email protected]

  • نحن YanMing هو أحد أفضل مصانع النقش بالصور في الصين ، حيث نوفر أنواعًا مختلفة من أباجورة الحفر المحفورة بأحدث خطوط إنتاج حمض المعادن الكيميائية الأوتوماتيكية لدينا وفقًا لتصميماتك الخاصة ، لقد كرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم أفضل أعمدة المصابيح المحفورة ومنتجات الحفر المعدنية الأخرى ، نرحب بكم لزيارة مصنع الحفر الخاص بنا على راحتك أو إرسال استفسارك إلى [email protected]

  • نحن YanMing هو أحد أفضل مصانع حفر الصور في الصين ، حيث نوفر أنواعًا مختلفة من أباجورة المعادن بأحدث خطوط إنتاج حمض المعادن الكيميائية الأوتوماتيكية لدينا وفقًا لتصميماتك الخاصة ، فقد كرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم أفضل أغطية المصابيح المعدنية ومنتجات الحفر المعدنية الأخرى ، نرحب بكم لزيارة مصنع الحفر الخاص بنا على راحتك أو إرسال استفسارك إلى [email protected]

 1 
مورد ومصنّع عالي الجودة لـ {الكلمة الرئيسية} - Shenzhen YanMing Plate Process Co.، Ltd .. مرحبًا بكم في شراء المصنع بسعر رخيص عاكس الضوء. سوف نقدم لك السعر المنخفض و {الكلمة}} المخصصة والاقتباس المخصص ، ونتطلع إلى الشراء.

Lampshade

A lampshade is covering the bulb on a lamp with the light in different diffusing shapes or directions with decorative and aesthetic features.


Lampshade can be made from different materials, and we are only doing metal etched lampshade.


Etched metal lamp shades are used a lot in high end lamp, we are glad to work with you.

View as  
 
  • We YanMing is a top photo etching factory in China, supplying different kinds of Stainless Steel Lampshades with our latest automatic chemical metal Acid etching production lines as per your own designs, we devoted ourselves to offering the best Stainless Steel Lampshade and other metal etching products, welcome you to visit our etching factory at your convenience or send your inquiry to [email protected]

  • We YanMing is a top photo etching factory in China, supplying different kinds of Etched Lampshades with our latest automatic chemical metal Acid etching production lines as per your own designs, we devoted ourselves to offering the best Etched Lampshade and other metal etching products, welcome you to visit our etching factory at your convenience or send your inquiry to [email protected]

  • We YanMing is a top photo etching factory in China, supplying different kinds of Metal Lampshades with our latest automatic chemical metal Acid etching production lines as per your own designs, we devoted ourselves to offering the best Metal Lampshade and other metal etching products, welcome you to visit our etching factory at your convenience or send your inquiry to [email protected]

 1 
High quality Lampshade supplier and manufacturer - Shenzhen YanMing Plate Process Co.,Ltd..Welcome to our factory buy cheap Lampshade. We will provide you with the low price and customized Lampshade and quotation, and look forward to your purchase.