مصبغة مكبر الصوت

يتم استخدام شبكات مكبرات الصوت أو شبكات مكبرات الصوت كثيرًا في مكبرات الصوت في المنزل أو في السيارة. عادة ما تستخدم السماعات المنخفضة شبكات سلكية أو شبكات سلكية ، ومن المرجح أن تستخدم السماعات المتطورة شبكات السماعات المحفورة والشكلية.

 

حتى الآن لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة في النقش المعدني ولدينا قدرة إنتاج نقش قوية للحصول على أوامر مصبغة مكبرات الصوت بسرعة بجودة جيدة.

 

يرجى الرجوع أدناه إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول شبكات المتحدثين لدينا ، وسوف يكون لسؤالكم استجابة سريعة.

View as  
 
  • نحن YanMing هو أحد أفضل مصانع النقش بالصور في الصين ، حيث نوفر أحجامًا مختلفة من مكبر الصوت مع أحدث خطوط إنتاج حمض المعادن الكيميائية الأوتوماتيكية لدينا ، وكرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم أدق مكبرات الصوت وغيرها من منتجات النقش المعدنية ، أرحب بكم لزيارة الحفر لدينا المصنع على راحتك أو إرسال استفسارك إلى [email protected]

  • نحن YanMing هو أحد أهم مصانع النقش بالصور في الصين ، حيث نوفر أحجامًا مختلفة من شبك سماعة السيارة بأحدث خطوط إنتاج نقش حمض المعادن الكيميائية الأوتوماتيكية ، وكرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم أدق مكبرات الصوت للسيارة ومنتجات النقش المعدنية الأخرى ، نرحب بكم لزيارة لدينا مصنع الحفر على راحتك أو إرسال استفسارك إلى [email protected]

  • نحن YanMing هو أحد أفضل مصانع النقش بالصور المعدنية في الصين ، حيث نوفر أحجامًا مختلفة من شبكة مكبرات الصوت بالسيارة مع أحدث خطوط إنتاج نقش حمض المعادن الكيميائية الأوتوماتيكية لدينا ، وكرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم أكثر دقة مكبرات الصوت للسيارة ومنتجات النقش المعدنية الأخرى ، أرحب بكم في قم بزيارة مصنع الحفر الخاص بنا على راحتك أو أرسل استفسارك إلى [email protected]

  • نحن YanMing هو أحد أفضل مصانع النقش بالصور في الصين ، حيث نوفر أحجامًا مختلفة من شبكة Grille Mesh بأحدث خطوط إنتاج حفر حمض المعادن الكيميائية الأوتوماتيكية لدينا ، وكرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم أكثر دقة شبكة مكبرات الصوت وغيرها من منتجات النقش المعدنية ، نرحب بكم لزيارة لدينا مصنع النقش على راحتك أو إرسال استفسارك إلى [email protected]

  • نحن YanMing هو أحد أهم مصانع النقش بالصور في الصين ، حيث نوفر أحجامًا مختلفة من شبك السماعة المعدنية بأحدث خطوط إنتاج نقش حمض الفلزات الكيميائية الأوتوماتيكية ، وكرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم أدق شبكات السماعات المعدنية ومنتجات النقش المعدنية الأخرى ، نرحب بكم لزيارة لدينا مصنع الحفر على راحتك أو إرسال استفسارك إلى [email protected]

  • نحن YanMing هو أحد أهم مصانع النقش بالصور في الصين ، حيث يزودنا بأحجام مختلفة من شبك السماعة المحفور بأحدث خطوط إنتاج نقش حمض الفلزات الكيميائية الأوتوماتيكية ، وقد كرسنا أنفسنا لتقديم أكثر شبكات السماعات المحفورة دقة ومنتجات النحت المعدنية الأخرى ، نرحب بكم لزيارة لدينا مصنع الحفر على راحتك أو إرسال استفسارك إلى [email protected]

مورد ومصنّع عالي الجودة لـ {الكلمة الرئيسية} - Shenzhen YanMing Plate Process Co.، Ltd .. مرحبًا بكم في شراء المصنع بسعر رخيص مصبغة مكبر الصوت. سوف نقدم لك السعر المنخفض و {الكلمة}} المخصصة والاقتباس المخصص ، ونتطلع إلى الشراء.

Speaker Grille

Speaker grilles or speaker meshes are used a lot in speakers at home or in the car. Low end speaker normally use wire grilles or wire meshes, high end speaker are likely to use etched and shaped speaker grilles.

 

Till now we have 20 years experience for metal etching and have strong etching production capacity to have your speaker grille orders fast in good quality.

 

Please refer to below more info of our speaker grilles, your inquiry will have a fast response.

View as  
 
  • We YanMing is a top photo etching factory in China, supplying different sizes of Speaker Grille with our latest automatic chemical metal Acid etching production lines, we devoted ourselves to offering the most precision Speaker Grilles and other metal etching products, welcome you to visit our etching factory at your convenience or send your inquiry to [email protected]

  • We YanMing is a top photo etching factory in China, supplying different sizes of Car Speaker Grille with our latest automatic chemical metal acid etching production lines, we devoted ourselves to offering the most precision car Speaker Grilles and other metal etching products, welcome you to visit our etching factory at your convenience or send your inquiry to [email protected]

  • We YanMing is a top metal photo etching factory in China, supplying different sizes of Car Speaker Mesh with our latest automatic chemical metal acid etching production lines, we devoted ourselves to offering the most precision car Speaker Mesh and other metal etching products, welcome you to visit our etching factory at your convenience or send your inquiry to [email protected]

  • We YanMing is a top photo etching factory in China, supplying different sizes of Speaker Grille Mesh with our latest automatic chemical metal acid etching production lines, we devoted ourselves to offering the most precision Speaker Grilles Mesh and other metal etching products, welcome you to visit our etching factory at your convenience or send your inquiry to [email protected]

  • We YanMing is a top photo etching factory in China, supplying different sizes of Metal Speaker Grille with our latest automatic chemical metal acid etching production lines, we devoted ourselves to offering the most precision metal Speaker Grilles and other metal etching products, welcome you to visit our etching factory at your convenience or send your inquiry to [email protected]

  • We YanMing is a top photo etching factory in China, supplying different sizes of Etched Speaker Grille with our latest automatic chemical metal acid etching production lines, we devoted ourselves to offering the most precision Etched Speaker Grilles and other metal etching products, welcome you to visit our etching factory at your convenience or send your inquiry to [email protected]

High quality Speaker Grille supplier and manufacturer - Shenzhen YanMing Plate Process Co.,Ltd..Welcome to our factory buy cheap Speaker Grille. We will provide you with the low price and customized Speaker Grille and quotation, and look forward to your purchase.